Healthy Living in 2013

Over the next few months I have a goal of dropping 40lbs and then maintaining a healthy lifestyle from this point forward. I need to do this. I need to do it for myself, my family, and ultimately to be a good steward for my Lord. I had this same goal last year and it never materialized. No regrets. I just need to move forward!

Each Tuesday throughout this year I am going to weigh-in, post my progress and weekly workouts. If you are so inclined feel free to follow these posts and post your progress in the comments section.

Starting Weight: 235

Goal Weight: 195

Week 1 Workout Plan

Wednesday

– 20 minute run on treadmill

– 40 minute Beast of Workout

Thursday

– 90 minute raquetball

Friday

– 20 minute run on treadmill

– 40 minute Beast of Workout

Saturday

– long run (60 minutes)

– 10 wind sprints

Sunday

– Rest Day

Monday

– 20 minute run on treadmill

– 40 minute Beast of Workout

One comment

Comments are closed.