Healthy Living (Week 3)

Over the next few months I have a goal of dropping 40lbs (195lbs goal weight) and then maintaining a healthy lifestyle from this point forward. I need to do this. I need to do it for myself, my family, and ultimately to be a good steward for my Lord. I had this same goal last year and it never materialized. No regrets. I just need to move forward!

I still do not believe I am going all out but I did lose another pound this week. One is better than none but I still want to step it up!

Starting Weight: 235

Week 3 Weight: 233 

Total Weight Loss: 2

Week 4 Workout Plan

Wednesday

– 60 minutes racquetball

Thursday

– 20 minutes treadmill

– 45 minutes Beast of Workout

Friday

– long run (60 minutes)

– 10 wind sprints

Saturday

– 45 minutes Beast of Workout

Sunday

– Rest Day

Monday

– 60 minutes racquetball

Tuesday

– 20 minutes treadmill

– 45 minutes Beast of Workout

